California Police Chiefs Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Monday, October 1
Tuesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 3
Thursday, October 4
Friday, October 5
Saturday, October 6
Saturday, October 06, 2018
to Tuesday, October 09, 2018

First day of a 4-day event
Sunday, October 7
Saturday, October 06, 2018
to Tuesday, October 09, 2018

4-day Event
Monday, October 8
Saturday, October 06, 2018
to Tuesday, October 09, 2018

4-day Event
Tuesday, October 9
Saturday, October 06, 2018
to Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Last day of a 4-day event
Wednesday, October 10
Thursday, October 11
Friday, October 12
Saturday, October 13
Sunday, October 14
Monday, October 15
Tuesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT

Thursday, October 18
Friday, October 19
Saturday, October 20
Sunday, October 21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
to Tuesday, October 23, 2018

First day of a 3-day event
Monday, October 22
Sunday, October 21, 2018
to Tuesday, October 23, 2018

3-day Event
Tuesday, October 23
Sunday, October 21, 2018
to Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Last day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, October 24
Thursday, October 25
Friday, October 26
Saturday, October 27
Sunday, October 28
Monday, October 29
Tuesday, October 30
Wednesday, October 31
1
2
3