Partner Spotlight

Download and view the CPCA Partner Spotlight PDFs to see Featured Opportunities, Partner Webinars and Sessions, and special Partner News.

View previous spotlights using the links at the bottom of the page.

 

           

Stay Current on LE Solutions with Our CPCA Partners!

https://bluesky_portal_prod.s3.amazonaws.com/uploads/redactor_images/1603389232.703494_CAMassage-Partner-Stacked.png

Strategic Partner / Premier Sponsor
California Massage Therapy Council (CAMTC)

 

Spotlight Feature

OPPORTUNITY: Custom Department Masks helping California Charity

With the advent of the COVID vaccination program we are reminded daily that face masks will be an expected requirement for months to come to keep department members and the public in a circle of safety. Please click the link for further explanation of this opportunity - including the design possibilities, charitable donation program and CPCA wholesale cost.  Download the details

After extensive research on various masks Absolute Exhibits was overwhelmingly chosen by our officers. The masks are comfortable, look great with our department’s logo and keep everyone safe. Absolute Exhibits understood our needs and the masks exceeded our expectations." - Lt. Kelly Carpenter | Brea PD

 

Partner Webinars & Sessions

FBINAA Officer Resiliency, Safety & Wellness Video Series

Dr. Kevin Gilmartin and CORDICO CEO Dr. David Black, Chief Psychologist of the CPCA Wellness Committee, discuss Emotional Survival for Law Enforcement. Watch now!

 

Partner News

https://bluesky_portal_prod.s3.amazonaws.com/uploads/redactor_images/1603390220.2884388_firstnet_horz_atr_r_blk_rgb-500.jpg

Bringing First Responders Innovative, Mission-ready Communications Tools

First responders now have access to 4 new mission-driven solutions exclusively available to all FirstNet subscribers: FirstNet® MegaRange™, Z-Axis, Compact Rapid Deployables™ and Land-Mobile-Radio (LMR) interoperability for FirstNet Push-to-Talk. Click to learn more!

https://s3.amazonaws.com//bluesky_portal_prod/uploads/redactor_images/1597186374.5201216_NTN-logo-350.jpg

National Testing Network - Implicit and Explicit Candidate Screening To Support Government Code 1031.3

During 2020, National Testing Network (NTN) developed implicit and explicit examination components designed to measure integrity, group bias, use of force, and commitment to equality.  These modules were specifically created to support the screening of law enforcement officers and emergency communications personnel and are now part of our standard testing battery.   Please visit www.nationaltestingnetwork.com or contact Tony Percich, Vice President NTN - tonyp@ergometrics.org

 

California Massage Therapy Council (CAMTC)
camtc.org/cpca-strategic-partners
Rick McElroy, CAMTC Director of Law Enforcement Relations,
805-390-0397, rmcelroy@camtc.org

FREE 2-Hour Training in your area within California. Schedule NOW for new trainings in 2021.

 

CORDICO
cordico.com
Brady Pilster, Vice President, 801-390-3834,  brady.pilster@cordico.com

FirstNet Built with AT&T
firstnet.com
Mike Bostic, Director, Policy and Strategy, 562-618-4523, mb573g@att.com

Forensic Logic
Better Information. Better Decisions. Better Outcomes.
forensiclogic.com
Aimee Clark, Director, Marketing, 925-298-2056, aclark@forensiclogic.com

Motorola Solutions
motorolasolutions.com
Mike DeBenedetti, Northern California Area Sales Manager
510-772-2992, michael.debenedetti@ motorolasolutions.com
Jerry Burch, Southern California Area Sales Manager
971-219-8970, jburch@motorolasolutions.com

 

 Axon
www.axon.com
Megan Hardesty, Strategic Account Executive, Major Accounts, 480-253-7854, mhardisty@axon.com
Chris Morton, Regional Account Manager, 206.310.6165, cmorton@axon.com

 ecoATM
ecoatm.com/law-enforcement
Jim Smith, Director of Law Enforcement Relations, 858-375-9392, jim.smith@ecoatm.com

 LCW
lcwlegal.com
Katie Huber, Business Development Manager, 310-981-2057, khuber@lcwlegal.com

 National Testing Network
https://nationaltestingnetwork.com/publicsafetyjobs/services.cfm
Tony Percich, Vice President, 541-550-7851 / 206-930-3568 (m), tonyp@ergometrics.org

Uber
lert.uber.com
Billy Kewell, LE Liaison Lead - U.S. West, wkewell@uber.com
Ramona Prieto, ramona.prieto@uber.com

 Verizon
publicsafety@verizonwireless.com
Guy W. Johnson, Sr Manager/Public Safety Outreach Program/HQ Corporate Security, 619-241-5441, guy.johnson@verizonwireless.com
Thomas Ostrosky, Manager, 908-227-3732, thomas.ostrosky@verizonwireless.com
V-CRT (Verizon Crisis Response Team), 800-981-9558
V-SAT (Verizon Security Assistance Team), 800-451-5242

 

 American Military University
amu.apus.edu
Debbie Setzer, Sr. Manager, Public Sector Outreach, 571-477-0111, dsetzer@apus.edu

LexisNexis Risk Solutions
risk.lexisnexis.com/LE
Janie Gotherman, Director, Public Safety Marketing
434-305-4596, janie.gotherman@lexisnexisrisk.com

National University 
nu.edu 
Marc Bailey, Director Public Safety
858-880-4322, mbailey@nu.edu

Security Industry Alarm Coalition (SIAC) 
siacinc.org 
Steve Keefer, Chief (Ret) Law Enforcement Liaison  
775-813-0525, steve@siacinc.org 

The Police Credit Union
thepolicecu.org
Darlene Hong, VP, Membership Development, 800-222-1391 ext 1337, darleneH@thepolicecu.org

UPS
ups.com
Bruce MacRae, Vice President, State Government Affairs - West, 310-418-3047, bmacrae@ups.com

 

alltrafficsolutions.com
Owen Lauerman, Territory Manager
866-366-6602 ext 318, olauerman@alltrafficsolutions.com

apexmobile.net
Joe Ramirez, 949-305-7008, joe@apexmobile.net

aalrr.com
Alfonso Estrada, 562-653-3474, alestrada@aalrr.com
Jay Trinnaman, 562-653-3497, jtrinnaman@aalrr.com
Sarah Martoccia, 562-653-3859, sarah.martoccia@aalrr.com

bbklaw.com
Ashley Fernandez, Business Development Manager,
951-826-8287, ashley.fernandez@bbklaw.com
Christine Wood, Director of PRA Services and
E-Discovery Counsel, arc@bbklaw.com

cellebrite.com
Corey Brant, 916-947-6040, corey.brant@cellebrite.com
Melissa Hildebrand, 973-206-7740, Melissa.hildebrand@cellebrite.com

See the source image
fedsig.com
Al Celaya, 714-305-9603, acelaya@fedsig.com

jones-mayer.com
Richard D. Jones, President
714-446-1400, rdj@jones-mayer.com

lyft.com
Francisco Avalos, National Regional Manager, West
602-330-9015, favalos@lyft.com

mark43.com
Terri Greene, Regional Account Executive
714-203-1000, terri.greene@mark43.com

planitschedule.com
Amy Harcourt, Marketing Coordinator
866-471-2001 ext 1, amy@planitschedule.com

rapiddeploy.com
Todd Komanetsky, Partner Manager
todd.komanetsky@rapiddeploy.com
Product Information, ussales@rapiddeploy.com

ripalog.com
Lou Kvitek, 877-484-2677, lou@ripalog.com

https://higherlogicdownload.s3.amazonaws.com/CALPCA/7313383f-7aff-4200-9c0a-7998461466fd/UploadedImages/Safestore_newlogo.png

safestoreusa.com
Randy Turtle, President, rturtle@safestoreusa.com
Laurie Peterson, lpeterson@safestoreusa.com

sas.com
Katie DeGraff, 919-531-3851, katie.degraff@sas.com

 

ScholarShare529.com
Rachell Owen Reinwald, Program Analyst
916-651-0544, rachell.reinwald@treasurer.ca.gov

sonitrolsecurity.com
Joey Rao-Russell
559-264-9730 ext 145, jrussell@sonitrolsecurity.com

sunridgesystems.com
Betsy McNutt, Director of Sales and Training
800-474-2565, betsy@sunridgesystems.com

T-MobilePerks
Jodi Booke, Account Manager, Government IL Program Sales
925-352-3727, jodi.booke@t-mobile.com

sandiego.edu
Erik Fritsvold, PhD, Program Director, Law Enforcement & Public Safety Leadership M.S. & Associate Professor, Department of Sociology: Law, Crime & Justice Concentration
619-260-4026, erikf@sandiego.edu

wrap.com
Ann Marshall, 480-329-5093, amarshall@wrap.com

 

 

 

           

© 2021. California Police Chiefs Association. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.